Thursday, June 12, 2008

Tenaya Park Homeowners Meeting Saturday, June 12, 2008

A Tenaya Park homeowners meeting will be held on Saturday, June 12, at 10:00 a.m. at the Park near the basketball court. At this meeting, we will provide an update on the Park and a report on finances.

It's also time for the annual election of Board members. The current Board is:
Vern Grant - President
Paul Heath - Treasurer
Cynthia Downing - Secretary
Jeff Earl
Jim McKelvey
Janice Normart
Brad Stevens

Hope to see you there.

No comments: